Feature #1128

Not use "Add and Close" when ticket closed

Added by moyo over 12 years ago. Updated over 12 years ago.

Status:ClosedStart date:
Priority:LowDue date:
Assignee:moyo% Done:

0%

Category:Helpdesk
Target version:0.72

Description

Display : "Add and Open"
http://www.glpi-project.org/forum/viewtopic.php?id=11767

"Assign" status set if assign is defined
else "set" new status

History

#1 Updated by walid over 12 years ago

when a ticket is reopend, which status should it take ?

#2 Updated by moyo over 12 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed

(In r7625) Not use "Add and Close" when ticket closed
fixed #1128

Also available in: Atom PDF