Feature #1181

Don't mail to deleted users during group mailing

Added by remi over 12 years ago. Updated over 12 years ago.

Status:ClosedStart date:
Priority:NormalDue date:
Assignee:remi% Done:

0%

Category:Notifications / Alerts
Target version:0.71.3

Description

See : http://glpi-project.org/forum/viewtopic.php?id=12572

At least 3 mailing concerned :

-  ASSIGN_GROUP_MAILING
- PROFILE_MAILING_TYPE
- GROUP_MAILING_TYPE

Should we directly notify deleted users (author, supervisor, ...) ?
Should we notify disabled users ?

History

#1 Updated by remi over 12 years ago

(In r7511) [0.71] don't mail to deleted users of a group, See #1181

#2 Updated by moyo over 12 years ago

Active users are un users list. So I think that they must to be notified.
Non active users cannot login to GLPI but are displayed as users.

#3 Updated by remi over 12 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed

We keep direct notification to deleted users.

Also available in: Atom PDF