Task #1938

Warning if user is already planned

Added by moyo over 5 years ago. Updated over 4 years ago.

Status:ClosedStart date:11/17/2009
Priority:NormalDue date:
Assignee:moyo% Done:

100%

Category:Utils
Target version:0.80

Description

Plugins can planned things. So core may ask plugins if a user is available.

Reminder do not check already planned user.
Define items which may block a user ?
All items using planning blocks the user ?

Conclusion :
- Check various itemtype which may planned something. Only display a warning if the user is already planned.
- Maybe need to add functions to itemtype to return conflict events to display links or informations.

Associated revisions

Revision 11915
Added by moyo about 5 years ago

Warning if user is already planned fixed #1938

History

#1 Updated by moyo over 5 years ago

  • Subject changed from is_alreayd_planned by plugins to is_already_planned by plugins

#2 Updated by moyo over 5 years ago

  • Category changed from Plugins Management to Utils

#3 Updated by moyo over 5 years ago

  • Subject changed from is_already_planned by plugins to Warning if user is already planned
  • Target version changed from 0.78 to 0.80

#4 Updated by moyo about 5 years ago

  • Assignee set to moyo

#5 Updated by moyo about 5 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Resolved
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

Applied in changeset r11915.

#6 Updated by moyo about 5 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed

#7 Updated by moyo almost 5 years ago

  • Status changed from Closed to Resolved

#8 Updated by moyo over 4 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF