Bug #5044

Uninstall tab displayed in preference form even if user has no right to use the plugin

Added by orthagh about 5 years ago. Updated almost 5 years ago.

Status:ResolvedStart date:08/28/2014
Priority:NormalDue date:
Assignee:mtpl% Done:

100%

Category:-
Target version:2.2.1

Description

Even if a user has no right to use the plugin, there's a "uninstall" tab displayed in its preferences.

Associated revisions

Revision 168
Added by mtpl about 5 years ago

fixed #5044

Revision 169
Added by orthagh almost 5 years ago

fix #5044 on 0.83

History

#1 Updated by orthagh about 5 years ago

  • Target version set to 2.2.1

#2 Updated by mtpl about 5 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Resolved
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

Applied in changeset r168.

#3 Updated by orthagh almost 5 years ago

Applied in changeset r169.

Also available in: Atom PDF